During a video conference session, you will have an option on the right side of the screen called Whiteboard. When both the client and provider click on this tab, they will both be able to see and collaborate on files that are shared.
Articles in this section
- Can I save the work I have done in the whiteboard function?
- What tools are included in the whiteboard?
- How do I access the whiteboard?
- How do I send a chat message to my provider after checking into the scheduled session?
- I have a chat session scheduled. How do I check-in?
- How to I instantly chat with my provider?
- How do I send my journal entry to my provider?
- Are my journal entries confidential?
- How do I create a Journal entry?
- If my provider sends me a form to fill out, what do I do?